New! Allow your customers to cancel from their booking confirmation ✉️ | Appointedd
Appointedd

Discuss how Appointedd can work for you

Book a call

New! Allow your customers to cancel from their booking confirmation ✉️

By Appointedd May 31, 2017

New for this month is a small but useful addition to the booking process. As well as providing a customer account where they can manage their bookings, you can now give your customers the flexibility to cancel their own appointments without having to make an account.

The new cancellation option allows you to include a link to cancel the appointment within the booking confirmation email. This makes it simple for customers to quickly and easily cancel the appointment without having to call in business hours.

Of course, you still have the option to remove this link from the email, or ask customers to make a user account to manage their bookings.

For a step-by-step guide to setting your preferred cancellation policies, see our support article.

Discuss how Appointedd can work for you

Book a call